U.S. Supreme Court Police
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Career > Upcoming Recruitment Events

Upcoming Recruitment Events



Wednesday February 8

Fort Belvoir, VA
10:00AM-1:00PM

Tuesday February 14

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
11:00AM-3:00PM

Wednesday February 15

University of Maryland
College Park, MD
11:00AM-4:00PM

Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, PA
12:00PM-4:00PM

Michigan State University
Virtual via Handshake
3:00PM-6:00PM

Thursday February 16

University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD
1100AM-3:00PM

University of Delaware
Newark, DE
3:00PM-6:00PM

Friday February 17

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ
11:00AM-4:00PM

Wednesday February 22

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana, PA
10:00AM-2:00PM

Thursday February 23

Salisbury University
Salisbury, MD
11:00AM-3:00PM

George Mason University
Fairfax, VA
11:00AM-4:00PM

Tuesday February 28

Mount Saint Mary’s University
Emmitsburg, MD
2:30PM-5:00PM

Wednesday March 1

Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
12:00PM-3:00PM

Tuesday March 7

Stockton University
Galloway, NJ
10:00AM-2:00PM

Tuesday March 14

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
1:00PM-5:00PM

Tuesday March 28

La Salle University
Philadelphia, PA
11:00AM-2:00PM

Wednesday March 29

American University
Washington, DC
1:00PM-4:00PM

Thursday March 30

St. John’s University
Queens, NY
11:00AM-3:00PM

Shippensburg University
Shippensburg, PA
1:00PM-4:00PM

Tuesday April 4

Marymount University
Arlington, VA
11:00AM-2:00PM

Wednesday April 12

Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
1:00PM-4:00PM

Stevenson University
Owings Mills, MD
2:30PM-4:30PM

Friday April 14

Towson University
Towson, MD
11:00AM-2:00PM



Officers at Plaza




 

SUPREME COURT OF THE UNITED STATES POLICE DEPARTMENT 1 First Street, NE Washington, DC 20543